october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Proof that I can depend on myself

Yesterday was the most beautiful day I have ever seen. The sun was so bright and the colors of the Earth and the life on Earth were vivid and crisp. I felt alive and I felt like I could stay alive. I felt that I was part of humanity. I'm a single person in a multitude of humans. I give something to the human race, just as every single person ever born does, be it good or bad what they give. Without me, the world would be different. Life would be different. I don't mean that in a negative way at all, I mean it in a positive way.
I feel like I can face anything right now. I know I sound cocky as hell, but I've needed to feel this way for a long time. I've needed to feel good about myself. And I didn't need anyone to get into this mood. I depended on myself for once.
Laura didn't make it to America yet:( Her flight was changed to Tuesday. I know she has to be disappointed. Coming to America is her dream. I want her to be achieve all that she's ever dreamed of and this is a start!
This Melissa girl is about to go on my block list. Slow or not slow, I don't tolerate anyone trying to tell me my religion is wrong simply because they are brainwashed into thinking that Christainity is the only true religion. It's ignorant. I don't do it to others so I don't expect to have it done to me. I'm Wiccan and I will Wiccan for as long as I feel it's right for me. For a year and a half, I've felt that it's my truth, 100%. Heck, 6 months is a record for me,so think how I feel about a year and a half! I'm proud of myself. "I might be just beginning, I might be near the end"

12:29 a.m. - Monday, Apr. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna