october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The best 10 year old girl on the Net!

YES!!!!! Tracy's back!
Yesterday, mom and I took a little trip to Walmart. The place with packed with old people once again. One 83 year old woman actually stopped and talked to me about her hemorrhoids. She had never had 'em before in her life. Pretty interesting, considering I'm 20 and I've had them for years. (Too much info, Jade.) I got mom 2 Mother's Day cards. The one I got her was just too cute to resist! Oh, and I bought a full-spectrum lamp, which is said to help with SAD (Season Affected Depression), which I seem to have whenever there is a rainy day.
Here's the major highlight of my day (and it's not much, so don't get too excited): pretending to be a 10 year old girl in a chat room full of little-girl-crazed men. No, I wasn't doing it for the fun of it. Laura and I came upon a list of disgusting and appalling user-created chat rooms on Yahoo. Most of them pertained to 9-17 girls sleeping with much older men. Laura and I were both livid about it, so we decided to pose as two 10 year olds. We went in one of the chatrooms and men were all over us like white on damn rice. It was fucking pathetic! They like it even more if you tell them your father touches you. I was so fucking sick. I got quite a few names that I'm going to report to Yahoo and the FBI (like anyone will do anything about it, but I can still hope and pray). So, yes, that was my big event of the day.
That pedophile shit absolutely, positively boils my fucking blood. Who the hell do these men think they are?! They should all be locked up and forgotten about. No food or water or ANYTHING. Just darkness. No, better yet, let them get raped and molested by someone 3 times their size. Let them see how they like that *evil grin*
Well, we're off to Cincinnati today. Cameron is still sick (poor bunny bear!) and we have to babysit (and when I say we, I mean Mom, Beth (possibly) and I). Who knows how long we will be gone. I'll miss my computer *gives her baby a big hug*
I felt so good yesterday. Well, I felt good but everything was annoying me yesterday, especially mom and Beth. If I could just tape my sister's fucking mouth shut, I could stand her.
I'm so happy it is Spring again! It feels great.:) I love the sunshine and the new life. The flowers are coming up. The Spring sunshine is so bright, lovely, and strong. I'm so thankful for all of this.

9:32 a.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna