october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A glorious sunset

I've been fucking around with this 45 year old for the past 24 hours. He really thinks I'm 10 and he says he's in love with me. Jesus, it fucking makes me sick. I'm waiting for the time to throw Holly and Jess's pic in his face and say "Look at these 10 year olds. They were beautiful too, huh? Guess what, their dead because of scum like you." Sadly enough, Holly and Jessica were what every pedo would ever want. Holly had beauty that was well beyond her 10 years and Jessica was mature well beyond her 10 years. So, of course, they were every pedophile's wet dream. I can't wait to bust this guy with something. I'm just waiting for him to offer to meet up or something like that. This crap is fun. I love busting these people!
It was one hell of an evening. We tried getting to Cincinnati. We got 58 miles away from home and the car quit completely. So, we had to coast to a gas station and sit and wait for Aunt Kay to come and pick us up. We sat for 2 hours at the least. Thank gosh I have my cell phone or we would have been stuck in the middle of nowhere. I panicked. I felt like we were going to be there forever. But, finally a settled down and it turned into an adventure. We saw a wonderful sunset and it reaffirmed my faith. There was a reason behind all of it. I firmly believe that their is a reason for everything!
I should have been in bed hours ago but I wasn't tired. The sunset really got my adrenaline pumping. I'm so grateful for that sunset and the experience tonight. It was an experience that my family had with each other. We weren't seperated as we so often are. I felt as if I could share my faith and love for the Earth and Nature with my family and they didn't even have to know that was what I was doing!
I didn't occur to me then that every single event, good or bad, happy and sad and all the people that have ever lived and all the love and sadness that ever was was i in that sunset. Nothing or nobody is ever truly gone or dead. Nothing is ever really the past. It's all replayed each day. Everything we do is recorded in history, like recording on a video tape. It rewinds and plays itself each day, each minute.
Now that I've had my deep thought in for a day...

4:12 a.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna