october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dying of bordom

I got a lovely card from Azam yesterday. I was just happy to hear from him. But he seemed depressed. He thinks he's being a burden and I feel horrible. I don't want him to feel like that because it's not true.
The phone bill will be through the roof this month. I'm worried but I'm not going to let it get to me. Mom will probably hate me but oh well! What the hell can I do about it now?
I bought my first textbook for school today! It's for my Intro to Web Design class. The text book is about HTML. I'm so excited about this class because I'll learn all kinds of things to make my journal look fancy and glittery. :D
Laura called me and the only words she got out was "This is Laura" then the phone went staticy and then it went dead. I sure hope she doesn't think I hung up on her. I hope she is having a good time. I wish she wasn't alone in New York City. That could be a scary situation to be in. It's so dangerous.
I'm so excted about starting my new degree program! The Web Design class is going to be awesome. I can tell already that it's going to be fun.

2:15 p.m. - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna