october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christmas Eve

Wow, two holidays in one week. Pretty cool, I guess. It would be "cool" if everyone wasn't tense as hell. Mom is upset, I'm upset. We've already gotten into an arguement this morning. I'm tired, but, of course, I can't sleep. I can never sleep when I need to. Only when I want to. I haven't gotten to talk to Walter because I've been sleeping constantly. But the one time I actually need sleep, I can't sleep. It's ridiculous.

I miss Walt so much and I wish we could be together right now. I also haven't talk to Chris for any signifigant amount of time, lately. I miss talking to him and Gina. This have just been soo..upside-down(?) Is that even the word for it? I just want to get back to normal. That's all I really want this Christmas; for things to be normal again.

Still no word from Rachel. Probably nothing but a joke. Oh well...life goes on, right?

9:26 a.m. - Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna