october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm bloody tired

I tried to add an entry this morning but I forgot to press the done button in my frenzy lol So I guess I'll just start from the beginning right now.
On Monday night, I watched "The Grudge". It was a good film, over all. I guess I'm just bias because it was set in Japan. But it was honestly scary! I had to sleep with the lights on for the past 2 nights. I'm pathetic! I just have a few questions about it. Why did the one girl not have a mouth? Why did the little boy meow like a cat? Why did Sarah Michelle Gellar have a hand coming out of the back of her head? *raises an eye brow*
School is going great. It's just alot of work and new experiences for me. We're already planning our final projects for Intro to Web Design.
I'm sorry I'm not very talkative. I'm tired as hell. I feel so drained because of my period. It picked a perfect time to make it's monthly appearence.

3:57 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna