october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Growth

I'm worn out and tired and feel drained of life. I just had a 2-hour discussion with my mother about religion, making friends, and trusting people.
I don't know what to say about my mother besides that she has views that differ greatly from mine. In my opinion, the way she talks, she sounds as if she has been brain-washed.
I'm on my period and I had my usual crying spell. I go absolutely crazy at least once during my monthly cycle. If I don't, there is something wrong with me.
I am truly enjoying this education experience known as college! This is turning our better than I ever expected. I'm enjoying school now much more than I was in high school.
In this one week alone, I really feel like I have grown. I've learned how to complete tasks ON TIME and how to make precise points in writing and verbal communcations. I've grown emotionally, intellectually, and mentally. I'm really proud of myself.
I got my first 2 grades for my Intro to Web Design class. I got 2 100 A's! WOO HOO!

12:50 a.m. - Saturday, Apr. 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna