october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why?

This isn't happening to me! I won't be able to talk to my best friend hardly ever, in a month. Laura is losing her Internet service and we are both so miserable now.
Everyday, I look forward to talking to Laura. She's been my best friend for the past (almost) 4 months. We talk, we laugh, we do everything together. I just can't imagine life without her.
I'm crying like a baby and I don't care. This just can't happen. It has to be a joke...

2:22 p.m. - Saturday, Apr. 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna