october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More stupid people...

I'm annoyed today. No, not because of Melissa and not because of my family. Because of some of the idiots in my class.
We have to go online and post on a message board. Grammar and spelling in all we do is crucial INCLUDING THE MESSAGE BOARDS.
So, I go online and visit the class message board and I would completely shocked by the stupidity of my class mates. The spelling errors, the grammatical errors, the completely off-topic answers to questions asked...ugh, I just don't want to deal with it.
As I've mentioned before, I don't take stupidity well. It's one of my PET PEEVES.
This is college, folks. You're paying thousands of dollars to come here every year. Why the hell pay big money if you're going to be stupid and get shitty grades?
I feel so bad, though, for feeling this way. It's not right to feel this way about people because, I tend to believe, bad shit happens when you think of others like this.

11:14 a.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna