october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I miss having a best friend!

I miss having a best friend. I miss having someone to claim me as there best friend. I don't have anyone to claim or be claimed by as a best friend and it saddens me. Tracy hasn't e-mailed me in so long. I suppose she's forgotten about me, but that is understandable, though I don't find myself to be that forgetable!
I'm home alone now. have the whole house to myself and I should be happy and dandy and throwing a big huge party. But I don't feel that way at all. I don't feel like doing anything, including living. I want to pull back into my shell and black out for a while and not think at all, not do anything. Just "wink out" for a while.

3:37 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna