october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My new (maybe) addiction

I discovered this juice at Wal-Mart called POM Wonderful. The kind I got this time around is Pomegranate Blueberry and, let me tell you, this some of the best juice I've ever had. I was reading up on the company web-site about the benefits of the drink and the juice is said to have more antioxidants than green tea. Now, being a tea aficionado, I question this. But I know that blueberries are one of the best sources of antioxidants. So, I'm sure it's partly true. All I really know is it's so damn tasty! I'm going to get addicted. I can tell already!
I went swimming for 2 hours and got quite a workout! Too bad I got burnt crispy :| I have a bad burn on my face and arms. I'm too scared to look at my back and chest. It was rather stupid of me to go out and sunbath without sun screen. But sunscreen is 12 dollars and up now, and I just don't have the money.
I talked to Azam again this morning (night, early morning, whatever 3 a.m. is considering!) and he was his sweet usual self. God I wish he wasn't so far away:( I feel like weeping every time I think about it.
I really believe that he wants to get married. He indicated to me that he wants to discuss "our future" and the big shocker for me was: "our family". = O <----That was the look on my face when he said that. But then the damn connection got cut off somehow and we never got to finish the discussion. I'm anxiously awaiting his next call so I can ask him what he was implying by that statement. It should be pretty obvious for me, right? Maybe my brain is too blond...
Darius is back from a 2-day stint of running around with his friends. Ah, I love the kid so much. Despite the fact that he can be rude at times, the funny things he says and his creativeness make up for all of it. I can't imagine life without him and I can't imagine what I would do if he were ever to go away. I'd be miserable; I know that much.
I love blueberries...they have to be one of the best foods under the Sun. Yep, that was rather random *big grin*
Damn it, this juice is so wonderful!! I love it!!!

3:53 a.m. - Saturday, Jun. 25, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna