october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

True friends.

It's so funny how others love to blame you when they are they ones who have issues. Laura loves to blame me for the fact she's a bitch, and quite frankly, I don't care. She has issues. She knows shes a bitch and she knows she always will be. Maybe one day she will see that no one likes being around a two-faced person, which is what she is.
She was never a friend. Friends don't focus on themselves all the time. Friends care when you're depressed and sad. Friends care when you're mad or having a bad day. Friends care when there is something wrong. And friends care when you're happy. She didn't care at any point.
I'm not going to worry anymore. It's not worth my energy and my time.

10:34 a.m. - Sunday, Jun. 26, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna