october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A time to put it away...

I had a bit of a crying spell just now. I still mourn. I still cry, even after 3 years. Of course, it's not nearly as bad was it was before, but I still grieve. But I'm learning that there is a time to mourn and then a time to move on. There is a time to be sad then and a time to put it away. And, once in a while, you'll take it down again, and you'll cry and remember, but soon after, you'll put it back once again. And no one can take it away from you.
I finally got my Intro to Web Design final project done. It wasn't half as difficult as I expect, but I'm glad it's done and over with.

2:23 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna