october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Thing Change

"All things change
Never rest, never change
What is worth
Fighting on for" -Billy Corgan

I finally got to hear Billy's debut solo album! COMPLETELY FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC! No one can write songs like this man. Hopefully we will be getting married soon. He just has to pop the question. lol God, I can be such a loser sometimes!
I never got around to writing about Lynn and her children's visit here. She's been here since last Sunday and it's been...interesting. Joshua, who's 3, is adorable, but the baby, Elijah, is a bit scary. He has these big huge ears and this little head. He's cute, but he has to grow on you before you can even give you that much. He's 3 months old.
I've found the most awesome website that I've absolutely fallen in love with! It's called GothRosary.com and it's a dream come true! The woman who owns the business and runs the site (AntiSally. She is truely an awesome human being. She's sooo nice and she truely loves her customers!) will make custom rosary items for a VERY reasonable price! But these aren't you're typical, garden-variety rosaries: you can get a rosary custom made with sculls, pentacles, and many other "unusual" items! I almost had a heart attack when I found this site because it's exactly what I've been looking for.
Goth Rosary also has has these out-of-this-world scents that you can get in body spray, lotion, hair and body wash, and conditioner. I ordered a scent sample pack from them and I got it a couple of days ago. There is 18 scents in the package and I've only tried 5 so far and I've found at least 3 that I love so far.
Anyways, I ordered my first rosary of many that I'll be getting. I just got a scan of it and here it is:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I LOVE it!

6:13 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna