october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A heart full of anger

It's official: I hate Laura. If you're reading this, please know that I can't stand you and I hope I never see or hear from you again in this or any life time. If you fell off the face of the Earth right now, I wouldn't care.
I know it isn't right for me to hate someone like this but I can't help it. I don't know how to just let it go. It's not like me to "hate" somebody but she put me through so much unnecessary bull-shit. She lied, constantly.
But it's over with. She is no longer in my life and never will be (Thank God). I never have to speak to her again and I surely never have to see her again. Goodbye to you, Laura!
I got my hair dyed today. It looks ok. I'm not used to my hair being so dark so it will take some time getting used to.
Why do I have so much anger? What is wrong with me? Why am I starting to hate the world? I'm starting to think it's a habit for me to be angry. There's no other explaination for it. If I don't want to be happy, I'm not going to be. What the hell is wrong with me?!
"you might
be there
God knows
skies stare
taste dirt
you hurt
swallow
shallow
forgive
this day
summon
courage
no light comes in
shadows
laughin�"

4:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna