october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A lonely day

It's a lonely day today. I was doing just fine this morning but then I decided to take a nap and my happiness went right out the window.
I know I've basically made myself a "loner" but it's not what I meant to do. I never meant to make myself more of an outcast than what I already was. But I'm me and that's all I can be. People don't have to like me. Though it's hard to make it on your own, without much support, I can do it.
I know these feelings will pass. They always do. The loneliness will pass and I'll be fine once again.
Does anyone even read this? *shrugs* Oh well if you don't!
I miss Azam. I miss talking to him and knowing that he loves me. It's been nearly 2 months since we've spoken so each other. I'm sure he's forgotten about me, though he said he wouldn't.
Whoa wait, I just checked my caller ID and he's called over 50 times! Holy shit, how did I miss that?!
Does anyone really want to hear me whining? I suppose not. But, then again, this isn't for anybody but me. I just like to know what people think. I like input!
I guess mom and I shall go to Wal-Mart this evening. I absolutely loathe Wal-Mart but what the hell else is there to do in this town? God, I HAVE to get out of here soon or I'll go crazy!

2:45 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna