october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I like being nuts!

I had a doctor's appointment today so I've got plenty of "happy" pills now. Yay.
Hopefully, "All about Lily Chou-Chou" will get here by tomorrow. I'm anxious to see it. I'm already in love with the main character, Yuichi. I don't care if he's 13 in the film or not, I'd do him. lol Yes, I'm a perv. I must find out the actor's name so I can stalk him and I must find out more. I know it's love when I can't look at a picture of the person without going completely red. lol I'm joking! I do have a growing fascination, though. He's soo hot. The actor, I mean lol I want to marry him and be his slave, damn it! Nope, not just that time. lol
So, I have a new obsession. We can't go through life without an obsession, can we? It seems I've been obsessed with SOMETHING at all times since I was just little. I suppose some would call me "mentally ill" but who really cares?? I absolutely LOVE being "different".
Anyway, I'm off to watch "A Tale of Two Sisters". I shall write more later...

11:38 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna