october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*sigh*

I found out the actor's name in "Lily Chou-Chou". It's Hayato Ichihara! He is so incredibly, utterly, completely, mind-blowingly hot and sexy. I know you've heard that before but this time, I mean it. Do I sound like an idiotic, teenage school girl? It's not everyday you seem me acting like this about anybody. Oh fucking well. Whatever will be, will be. I'm absolutely nuts about this guy (sad, eh?) *sigh* I'm 20, I shouldn't be acting like this! But...
...this is enough to turn me into a nasty slut. lol
As expect, "Lily Chou-Chou" came in the mail yesterday. I watched it last night. It was nothing as I expected. I was a bit disappointed but "Yuichi", Hayato's character, was well worth watching the movie to see! The jerk-off scene was completely glorious. I wanted to keep rewinding in that scene.
Surprise! My mom, sister, and I went on a spur-of-the-moment trip to Cincinnati yesterday. It was so lovely to see Cameron and Darius again. I love my nephews so much and they truly mean the world to me.
Darius and I went to see "The Exorcism of Emily Rose". It had some very creepy scenes in it, but I wouldn't exactly call it a horror film. It seemed like I was more about getting the facts out there, instead of being a highly computerized, nothing-but-special-effects sort of film that Hollywood seems to be so hot for right now. It's nothing like "The Exorcist", with all it's exagerated scenes and make-up. It shows demonic possession for what it really would be, if it truly takes place in the world.

10:50 a.m. - Sunday, Sept. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna