october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lovefool

Want to hear something extremely sad and pathetic? You know the Hayato Ichihara guy from "All About Lily Chou-Chou" I was talking about a couple of days ago? Well, I haven't been able to stop thinking about him! Jesus, he's a fucking celebrity and I'm acting like this. Just thinking of him makes me act like a little, giggling school girl. Once I get something in my head that I want, though, it doesn't go away. If I want something badly enough, it won't leave my mind.
The guy may be a serious ass-hole but I honestly don't care. He seems absolutely perfect from what I've seen so far. Lord, I'm 20 and I'm acting like this??? What the hell is wrong with me?
I imagine what it would be like if I actually met him. I would be too scared to say a single word.
Someone punch me, please. This isn't like me at all.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

1:12 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna