october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The start of a new season

It's hard to believe that Summer is officially over. I guess there's always a certain ammount of sadness felt at this time of year because I know that the Sun is losing it's strength and that daylight will soon be lost. We're instructed not to be sad though, because the Sun will return and that cycle will start over.
I just feel such a sense of loss. I always feel like this when time passes, perhaps because I know that it's time lost. It's time I spent wallowing in my own sorrows and not doing anything with my life.
I have to start planning exactly what I am going to do. I need to know exactly how I am going to achieve all that I'm wanting to achieve. I'm tired of not knowing what I'm going to do day to day. I need to know exactly where I'm going and I'm going to get there. The trouble is...I have no clue where to even begin. God, will this cycle of confusion never end?!

2:13 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna