october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusion

I was home alone for most of the evening. Mom went out to dinner and my sister was at my grandma's house. So, I hooked up the DVD player and watched my Netflix DVD, Tomie. So far, it's rather boring.
Other than that, I didn't do much today. It was a lovely day outside and all I wanted to do was sit in the cool breeze outside.
I don't have much to say this evening. Life is like it always is. I feel unfulfilled as usual, but that's no one's fault but mine. The fact is that, even when I have the strength to do what I need to do, I have no clue what to do. I get hyped up about making something of my day just to find out I don't know what will make something out of my day. So, I'm left doing nothing and feeling guilty for not doing "what I'm supposed to". I go to bed feeling guilty because nothing is achieved during the day. I'm going in circles...

9:58 p.m. - Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna