october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little disappointments

I've got two tasks that I'm trying to complete this week: Finding out what I need to do to get where I want I want to be and getting my room spotless. There is literally junk in every corner of my room and I'm sick of looking at it.
The bed set I bought wasn't like the one in the catalog. The comforter looks nothing like the one in the catalog. So, I'm shipping it back. I'll probably end up shipping the whole lot back. I like the set on my bed now. It's pretty and it matches everything in my room. I was so disappointed though when I found out that it wasn't what I thought it was going to be. I almost cried! I was really looking forward to having the new bed set and the curtains for my room.
It's just little things like that that really bother me. I've been let down so many times in my life and such a little thing wouldn't bother other people.

2:27 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna