october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Psycho: Part 1

There was this girl over on the IMDB message board that added me on MSN messenger. Her name is Melissa. She seemed nice, at first. We never really had anything to talk about and we'd basically just say "hi", "what's up", and "bye". Well, things started to get a little weird. She would get offended over the smallest things and she'd turn "psycho".
The other day, I don't even remember what was said before hand, but I ended up telling her that I didn't want to talk to her anymore. That set her off completely. She started telling me what a selfish person I am and how I had caused so much emotional damage. Then came the big kahuna: She said that I was causing her to contemplate suicide. I was so nervous that entire night. I felt so bad.
Damn it, I must go! I'll finish this story later...

11:47 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna