october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Huh?

I received a strange e-mail from Laura, stating that she and Gavin are engaged. I know, to a certain extent, that this isn't true. I spoke to Gavin just this weekend and he was telling me how much he likes me and can't wait to meet me. It can only be one of two situations: 1) She's lying or 2) He's lying. I seriously doubt that it's situation number 2. Laura has a history of out-right lying and Gavin has never given me a reason to distrust him. He's always been honest with me, from what I know.
I didn't believe the e-mail in the first place. I have no reason to unless Gavin tells me other wise.
I had a doctor's appointment yesterday. I've gained 4 pounds.:( It was disappointed to hear that. After the doctor's appointment, mom and I headed over to Wal-Mart where I got apple cider mix and a mulled cider candle. Can you tell I love cider?
For the past hour, I've been worrying about my mom, once again. I worry about losing her all the time. Once she is gone, everything else will be gone, or at least that's how I feel. I have to keep telling myself that my mom is in fairly good shape compared to some people and that I'll always have my mother, is some shape or form. Nothing will ever tear us apart.

12:40 a.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna