october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*shrugs*

Okay...so Gavin was lying. Does Gavin lying bother me? Hmm, no, not really. Does being lied to bother me? Of course. Who likes being lied to? But, anyways, the truth is, I just don't dont care. I didn't know him or Laura properly so what the hell does it matter? Life goes on and I know how kharma works. What goes around comes around. Laura has done some much to hurt people in her life that she's never going to be happy. She'll be miserable for the rest of her life if she keeps up this way of life.
As for Gavin, I tried to sympathize with him. I did my best to reach out to him. Oh well! He'll get his, once again.
Is it bad that I don't really care? Should this bother me? I'm not going to let 2 unhappy fools get me down.
I got my Memoirs of a Geisha Tea today! Woo hoo! The tin is lovely and the tea is lovely as well. I'm looking forward to putting the tin on my shelf. It will look great with my other decor.
Other than being briefly annoyed, I am having a really good day. I'm happy and I feel good.

3:19 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna