october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why am I so boring?

What makes my diary so completely boring? Maybe I'll figure it out one day.
Is my fear true? Is my writing really that bad?
I'd love to be writer. It's one of my goals. But I suppose it won't happen since my writing seems to be boring and repetitive.
I write from the heart, though, so I guess this makes me truly a boring person.
I don't like poetry all that well and I find Shakespeare to be quite boring. I guess I'm not truly a writer then because I believe it's "required" for a writer to enjoy listening to a bunch of words thrown together that rhythm and are difficult to comprehend.
Oh how I'd love to be a Bohemian writer, living life the way I want to live it...

7:55 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna