october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Livid

The more I think about the whole Gavin situation, the more I get angry. He says I offended him, which is complete bull-shit. I didn't say a single fucking thing out of line to him. HE is the one that called me a stupid bitch and all that other rubbish.
I can positively say, without a doubt, that this didn't take place because of any fault on my end. This is completely his doing.
I still care about him. I still want to help him. I still feel sorry that he lost his mother. I have a feeling that this is all Laura's fault.
I can say this and not feel guilty: I honestly hate her. I hate her wholy and completely.

10:25 a.m. - Saturday, Oct. 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna