october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just updating...

I'm haven't really updated recently. As in "updated", I haven't really gotten into what's going on in my life.
My cousin, Mary, and her husband are getting a divorce. This deeply saddens me because her husband, Jim, is awesome. He's nice and he's funny. But, most of all, he has no one else. My aunt, my cousin, and their daughters are all he has. His family wants nothing to do with him. In a way, though, he is better off, because my cousin is a true bitch. She is Laura with an IQ. She carefully plans her attacks. She knows what she's doing, in other words.
Mom and my sister have gone to Virigina Beach once again. Therefore, I have the house to myself until Saturday night. I've been alone since yesterday morning and last night as a complete bore. A house isn't a home until it has a family in it. I know that now.
I got more tea yesterday. I received Decaf Chocolate Hazelnut, Osmanthus black tea (it's a type of China tea), Pu-Erh (Chinese medicinal tea from Yunnan), and, one of my all-time faves, Peach black tea.

11:01 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna