october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insecurity

I've been doing a lot of thinking lately about all my issues. One of my issues is that I feel intimidated when I meet someone that likes the same things as me or feels passionate about the same things. It's a very bad habit and a very bad feeling. For example: I have a huge obsession/fetish for Asian men. I have for a long time. I'm a white chick. When I meet other white chicks (which are very few) that like Asian men, I get intimidated and defensive. o_O It's pathetic and I loathe it. I should know by now that I like what I like and I am who I am and no one is going to take it away from me. This is me and no one else and there will be no one like me. I have to keep that in mind. As you can see, I have serious self-esteem issues that I'm working on and it's going to take a lot of work. But it's worth it. ^_^
Darius is majorly annoying me tonight. He doesn't shut his mouth and he's so loud! God. It's bloody crazy!
School starts the day after tomorrow! lol I'm still going on about it! I feel so good about it (for the millionth time).
Ah! I've got the funniest story to tell about Cameron! He's 2 and he likes to play with the phone (which is a bad habit that his mom MUST take care of.). He likes to press the buttons and usually it's harmless. hehe! A couple of nights ago, he was playing on it and Amy took it from him and put in on the charger. They left the apartment not long afterwards. When they got home, my sister realized that someone had been in her apartment. She had a message on her voice mail from the police department.Cameron had called 911! LMAO I was rolling on the floor laughing! He is so adorable! I can just see those little fingers pressing the buttons. It's making me miss him, damn it. -_-

12:34 a.m. - Saturday, Jul. 01, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna