october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More from yesterday

My entry got cut off yesterday because of..surprise! Tiffany was on the phone. Actually, that's not surprise to me but it may be to you, because you didn't know about Tiffany until yesterday. Ah, I'm not making sense anymore...
She's so amazing. She makes me feel so special. We have so much fun when we talk. I believe something could really become of this. Don't fuck it up. Don't fuck up.
It's been a while since I've been with a girl. I'd almost forgotten how different it is to being with a guy.
Today was Business Math I day and, as usual, it was just me and John in the class. Poor Tad Lockard was his usual monotone self (Tad is the instructor). There really isn't much to say as far as he is concerned because the materials we have worked on so far are basic 5th grade math...literally. We've been working on fractions and decimals.
On Thursday, we had Business Org and we were on one of our breaks and a bunch of us were sitting by the soda machines. John walks up and does something then walks off and Ashley turns to me and says "Did you know we used to date a long time ago?". I told her I didn't and she said she finds it weird to be around him now. Well, break ends and we go back to the class room and Ashley and I sit right next to each other. Her and I are talking before Dean (the instructor) comes in and she whispers "We did it in his parent's basement." I sat there for a second looking like O_O then I cracked up laughing! It was just hilarious how she said it so bluntly.

6:04 p.m. - Friday, Jul. 21, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna