october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A random entry

My entries keep getting cut off by the phone ringing or other crap.
I have two exams next week (possibly 3. I have to check the calender) so I have major studying to do. School occupies so much of my time though, so I find it hard to sit down and study sometimes. I have to really buckle down and study this week. I have chapters to read for Business Org and some study guides to fill in.
I smell so good tonight! I got this perfume called Amazing Grace by philosophy back in March and it is sooo awesome. It has a floral/musk scent and it's so light and beautiful. I keep sniffing myself.
I couldn't wake up this morning so I ended up sleeping half the day away. It felt good considering I usually can't sleep past 7 a.m.

12:06 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna