october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing interesting...

It's such a beautiful morning! I'm so glad I decided to get out of bed and experience it.
Tiffany is at work today, so I have a little bit of time to do nothing. lol I really need to start studying soon. There's so much to do and it boggles my brain.
Amy called and we had a nice long chat. We don't get to do that often anymore.
Tomorrow is Beth's birthday and we're having a get-together at Kay's house. This should be loads of fun *rolls eyes*. I guess I'll need to plan my day accordingly because I have a ton of other things to do tomorrow.
Ah yes, I got a layout. I know I switch layouts rather often but I can't find anything that truly suits me. I love this one because I've always been interested in the Seven Deadly Sins.

11:42 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna