october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a SuperGold member now! Woo hoo!

Guess what, guys! I'm now a SuperGold member on Diaryland! The people who read my journal (which, you know, is approx. 2 people) will be able to leave me comments and I won't have to deal with Haloscan (which doesn't work half the time o_O).
I'm having trouble with my profile picture. I've tried to put one up more than once and it's being a bitch.
I'm satisfied with the over-all look of my journal now. I wanted a layout that gave me more room to add extras and that's what I got. I'm not keen on layouts that focus mostly on a theme and have tons of pictures.

Oooooh! So sexy!

2:02 p.m. - Sunday, Jul. 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna