october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A rough day (and night)

I woke up at 6 a.m. to study for the Business Org exam. I went over all the study guides and made sure I had all the right answers.
I was tired and had a very hard time waking up. I woke up at 5:50 and I could hardly keep my eyes open.
I go into class today and Ashley looks mad (which I never did figure out what was wrong. I guess she was just in a bad mood) and she tells me that...get this...we're not taking the test today because Dean printed off the wrong exam x_x........I was pissed. I had worked SO hard on studying. I drug myself out of bed after 5 hours of sleep to study just to come to school and find out that we weren't having the test today!!! What the hell?!
Last night was total chaos. As I said before, Tiffany accused her dad of stealing $200 from her. Well, her sister, Brittney, went and told her dad something (and I never did find out what) that pissed him off severely. I guess he just snapped. We were talking on her home phone and he called her cell phone and he started yelling at her, asking her what her problem was. I could hear him! Finally, he told her to pack her bags and get out of his house. I was so shocked. I started crying because all I could think about was Tiffany sleeping out on the street. I told her she could come and stay with me. He sent her a text message telling her to call him later. By then, I was crying so hard and she was getting worried and everything was just...ugh. x_x Her little brother Nicholas came in the room and gave her a picture he had drawn and said he wanted to give her something to remember him by. That broke my heart even more. He called back around midnight and they had an arguement, right there with me on the phone. I felt bad listening to it but I was interested in knowing what the real reason was for her dad going off the way he did. It all comes down to her mother. She has completely fucked up all of their lives. She should have never been allowed to have children.
She got back on the phone with me and told me she would call me back. About 15 minutes later, she calls me back and tells me everything is okay, that he's not kicking her out. I was soooo relieved. o_O The whole situation just made me nervous. I don't know how she deals with it.
Do I have too much stuff on my diary? Does it seem junky? I was looking at it and wondering if it has too much text.
I had a weird-ass dream last night. JunJin was in it but he was singing "The Kill" by 30 Seconds to Mars and I was acting like a giggly idiotic pre-teen girl (that's the only un-weird part about it lol) and John, the guy in my classes, was also in it. We were sleeping together, so I assume we were dating? But all day today, I kept looking over at him and thinking about my dream. :P

1:10 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 27, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna