october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Business Math midterms today!

Business Math exams today! I'm nervous about this one because my math skills are those of a 2nd graders. I can't tell you how long it took me to learn decimals. o_o
Per request of my good friend, Snoopy, here's a not-so-good picture of me:

My webcam takes pictures. Not good pictures but it takes pictures. I'll be posting more sometime later. Right now, I have to get ready for school and the dreaded Math exam. Wish me luck!

7:45 a.m. - Friday, Jul. 28, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna