october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My feelings for Tiff

*breathes a sigh of relief* The drama has paused for a while. I haven't talked to Tiffany today (and I think I'm better off) and I'm feeling fairly decent.
I don't love Tiffany. I've come to that conclusion. I care deeply for her. I worry about her well-being. But I don't love her as anything more than a friend or sister. I've been in this situation before (WALT) and I know that it will never work out. I was miserable with Walt and I'll be miserable with Tiffany if it continues.
WAIT!....I was wrong....I have had some drama today. I've been chatting with this woman from Malaysia. I've talked to her so much and she even calls me on the phone. We've become close. I've developed some feelings for her and today, she told me she's done the same. Okay....let me begin to count the ways that this situation is screwed:
1) She's in Malaysia.
2) She has a son (whom I love, dearly. He's a doll) and I can't take care of children because I'm a dumb-fuck when it comes to kids (even if I love them!)
3) She's 42 (yes, you heard me right. She's 42) I'm 21. If I counted correctly, she's twice my age. While I don't care how old she is, everyone else does.
4) In Malaysia, you just don't do that sort of thing. Malaysia is a Christian country. It is also an Asian country. Christian + Asian = One strict-ass society.
Oi! Will the madness ever cease?!
Hey! Wanna see a cool pic? I don't know why I love this pic so much but I do...

10:17 a.m. - Saturday, Jul. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna