october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This sucks

Wow. I was in such a happy mood yesterday. Today, I just feel sort of "off".
I know I have to end things with Tiffany and I'm scared shitless. It's going to kill her because just yesterday, she was telling me that I'm "everything" to her. *sighs* What the hell have I gotten myself into?! Gotta think of something else!

Back in March, when I was in Half-Price Books, I saw this DVD set called "Guinea Pig". At the time, I had no idea what it was, but I did some research online. It's a horror movie series from Japan that's very explicit and graphic. That's right down my alley! So, I regret not buying that set, now. *sigh*

8:34 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna