october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DRAMA! and lots of it! O_o

What a long day! My day was completely unbelievable.
Darius and I decided to walk to the video store to rent "The Hills Have Eyes". The day was completely gorgeous and I was glad to get out and take some pictures as we walked. Everything went great and we made it to the video store just fine. We rented "The Hills Have Eyes" and "Benchwarmers" on DVD and I rented "Phantasm" on video. We walked home and it was hot as hell outside and I was tired. Right as we got in front of the next door neighbor's driveway, some man I had never seen in my blinking life stopped in the middle of the road, rolled down his window, and said to Darius "If you give me or my son the finger again. I'll fuck you up." I snapped. I was pissed beyond pissed. I started yelling, saying stuff like "If you don't get the hell outta here, I'll blow your head off" and "I dare you to pull in here and get out, Motherfucker". I was so upset; I don't even remember all of what I said. No one threatens my nephew. No way, no how. Never, ever. My motherly instincts kicked in and I wanted to protect him in any way possible.
I came into the house and walked into the kitchen. I told mom what had happened and she said she could hear me all the way in the kitchen. I was yelling that loudly. After I talked to mom, I went into my room and was messing around online, doing some unimportant crap. Pretty soon, the police pulled up, with that man trailing behind them. I walked out, so ready for a fight, and the man got out of his car. I remember that I started screaming, though I don't know what I said, and the police officer kept telling me to calm down and stop yelling. I was so nervous that I was shaking and I thought I was going to pass out.
This man told the police officer that Darius flagged down his son's truck and was telling to get out and fight. Supposedly, Darius has been threatening his son, saying he was going to beat him up. None of us believed it but we just let the man talk. He said he was interrupted from his vacation because his son called him, complaining that Darius was harassing him. The story was complete bullshit. What I really don't understand is...where does the "giving him or his son the finger" part come in??? He didn't mention that once while we were talking to the cop. He just said that Darius flagged his son down. x_x
Darius and I had to fill out police reports and so did the ignoramus. The point is that this man started the whole thing and then he had the balls to call the cops (even if he claims he didn't, I believe wholeheartedly that he was the one who called them). And he had the balls to file a police report against Darius today. If the situation between Darius and his was so bad, he would have called the cops and he would have filed a police report when Darius threatened his son the first time.
The cop took all the reports and leaves and everything goes back to normal. I was annoyed and my adrenaline was pumping. I started to imagine my Asian gangster boyfriend going to this man's door with a gun and shooting the hell out of him. lol o_O
Fast forward to tonight, Darius got home from his friend Ally's house. Ally is a girlfriend to his friend Kyle. Kyle was at Ally's house when Darius got there. Kyle told Darius that the dumb-ass father threatened him too. The man said, to Kyle, that if he or Darius said another word to his son, he would knock their heads off. Darius and Kyle are both 15 years old. This man threatened two minors in one day. Duuuuuuh. x_x Dumb-ass! Then the asshole filed a police report on Kyle.
What is comes down to: The man is a trouble maker and so is his son and I had a wonderful time telling him off. He's making himself look like such an idiot by filing police reports on all of these 15-year-old boys for something that his own son, who is 16, should be able to take care of himself. He needs to let his son be a man and take care of his own disputes.
Annnnnnnyways, Darius and I watched "Benchwarmers" and I wasn't impressed with it at all. It's just like every other one of Adam Sandler's films. The plot was stupid and it wasn't funny.
I finished watching "Dead Waves" and the rest of the film was as stupid as the beginning of the film. lol o_o
Darius and I are supposed to watch "The Hills Have Eyes" tomorrow but I have so much studying to do, I don't know if I'll be able to.

11:03 p.m. - Saturday, Aug. 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna