october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Invisible.

Am I invisible? Do my vocal cords not work properly? People totally ignore what I say sometimes. Either they don't hear me or they don't want to hear me. Sometimes, people act like, when I say something, it's a hastle to reply to me.
Am I really dull and boring? Am I not interesting at all? Is what I have to say not worth anything? Is it useless babble? I always thought that my words and thoughts meant something. That I'm part of the world and I add a piece to the puzzle. Was I wrong all along?

2:26 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna