october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad vibes!

My eyes are so red. I have no idea why. It's probably lack of proper sleep. It's scary to look at o_O.
Tiffany has been seriously harping on me lately. I got so frustrated today that I flat out told her to f*ck off. Then, I have this situation with Trishia (the woman in Malaysia). She is so amazingly sweet and I care so much about her. And she lives across the damn globe. That's my freaking luck. Uh...it probably wouldn't work even if we did live closer to each other. There's so much of an age difference. Who the hell knows? It's not like it will happen so no use in even thinking about it.
Today, at school, I felt like everyone was either irritated with me or just ignoring me for the hell of it. Even Ms. Wendi seemed to ignore what I said. I don't know. Maybe I'm just paranoid. Maybe I have crappy, negative vibes that I put off. Maybe my aura is a nasty baby-poop brown. Maybe I have all of the problems I just listed. I want to do something about it though, whatever is causing it. I thrive on friendships and relationships and I want to be social and I want to make friends. I've always struggled for acceptance for somesort. I just mess up everytime.
I finished Flowers in the Attic (phew, I thought I would never get through it). Now I have to read the rest of the books in the Dollenganger series. Flowers in the Attic wasn't all that good, but it was something to read, and if you read one book in a series, you have to read all of them.
"Phantasm" was completely retarded. I don't understand why it was on Bravo's Top 100 Horror Films list. There really wasn't anything scary about it. The acting was shitty. The plot was even shittier.
Eh. I guess I'll go read a book or watch a movie. I didn't finish "Seance"....

8:00 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna