october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sloth is not a virtue o_o

I can't get myself moving today. I feel sluggish and just plain lazy. I have lots of crap to do yet I'm sitting here, writing in my journal?
What can I do on days like this? I had to drag myself out of bed (I had to pee. Otherwise, I'd probably still be in bed) and I have to keep from laying down.
I had a bad case of acid reflux last night. I felt like someone was stabbing me in the throat and chest with little knives. It got pretty bad towards the time I went to bed and I wasn't sure I'd be able to sleep. My body was so sore this morning from it. I had never experienced acid reflux to that extent. I've had stomach aches because of it and even had to go to the emergency room one time because my stomach hurt so bad, but last night was pretty miserable. I think it's because I ate so much greasy, fried food yesterday.
AH! That reminds me. Mom fixed fried green tomatoes for me yesterday. ^_^ It's been forever since I've had those and they were awesome! The only problem was that they were so greasy and I ate a whole plate of them (they're that good!)
Eh, someone help me! Wake me up! Pour ice water on me. Do something.

12:23 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna