october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When the stars go blue....

� Moon in Cancer �

The Full Moon is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I swear there is nothing more beautiful than a Full Moon. The way it shines silver light on every thing. The Goddess is truly beauitful.

I'm going to try to make the best out of today, as hard as that may be. I just have to press on. I have to force myself to focus and to do what I need to do. I dont have the energy or the will to cry today. I can't worry because I don't have the strength it takes to worry.

It's so hard to stay happy for all the hours of the day. How can you do it? I'm trying to stay happy and to keep from crying. I need to stay focused. I need to keep my mind occupied. There's no Rachel here right now and there is no one here that will harm me, mentally or physically, so I have no reason to be depressed. I have no reason to be unhappy..except for the fact that I was born this way...

10:44 a.m.

What a difference sunshine makes. I don't know what I would have done if ther hadn't been sunshine today...

"Laughing with your pretty mouth...laughing with your broken eyes...laughing with your lover's tongue..in a lullaby...Where do you go when you're lonely, where do you go when you're blue..where do you go when you're lonely..I'll follow you..when the stars go blue..."

4:21 p.m.

Okay, so I ended up crying...

9:28 p.m.

I've got an appointment to get my tattoo tomorrow at 3:30!!!

7:17 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna