october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holly N�el

� Moon in Cancer, entering Leo at 12:38 p.m.�

I have decided on the name of my daughter..she shall be named Holly. I haven't decided on a middle name yet. I hope Walter likes the name as well lol I guess he has a say:P I like Holly N�el, Holly Rose, and Holly Victoria. Walt, tell me what you think!

I wrote a letter to her today..explaining my feelings and my thoughts. I explained my love for her and what I imagine her looking like. I also explained how I came up with her name. I plan to give it to her on her 18th birthday.

Holly N�el sounds extremely beautiful. I think her name shall be Holly N�el...

5:32 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna