october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why must it happen?

Tiffany's mom found out that she has Stage 3 cervical cancer. Even though I can't stand what the woman has done to Tiffany, I feel a deep sadness for Tiffany and her brothers and sisters. And I think of my own mother and how I would feel if I knew she was basically dying. I'd love to say that I'd move on and be okay and live my life. But I don't know if I would.
Her mom refuses to get treatment and I told Tiffany that she needs to tell her mom that if she gives two shits, she'll think about her kids and stop being so selfish. She already walked out on her kids, now she's refusing to fight for their sake. How selfish. How cruel.

7:52 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna