october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time to kick some (REAL) ass

I have to get this off my chest. I was watching Glenn Beck and he got me thinking about it.
This crap that happened in London yesterday. All of the people arrested were Muslim. Who are we basically at war with? The radical Muslims. Two guys were stopped in Ohio with a large amount of cell phones, air plane passenger lists, thousands of dollars in cash, and God knows what else. They're both Muslims. As Glenn Beck said, is it a coincidence? No. Of course not. Is something bigger about to happen? I don't know but it makes me nervous and even a little scared.
The United States is now under a code Red. That has never happened in the US by my understanding.
What I'm not understanding is..why are we letting these idiots scare us so much?! Why are letting them have so much power? The USA is a free country, is it not? We fought for that freedom. We fought to get away from idiots who want to oppress. Why are we back to it?
These extremeists need to be wiped off the face of the Earth. I'm someone who believes that people should have beliefs in whatever they want. But when they start to cause problems like this, they need to be eliminated. Totally. In any means possible.
I've never been a supporter of war. I don't usually condone it. But, in this situation, I am all for it. Not the war that's going on now but the war that NEEDS to go on. The war that will completely eliminate these fools. I honestly don't care if you blow a whole country off the map. Just get rid of them
Though I give Bush props for trying to do that in Iraq, he needs to know that he's in the wrong place. It's not Iraq that is the threat. It's Iran. So take your shit and move it to Iran.
Do I sound extreme by saying I don't care if Iran gets wiped off the face of the Earth? I'm sorry if I sound like one of those wacko radicals but that's how I'm feeling at the moment. When I feel personally threatened, this is how I get. I feel the need to defend until even possibly death.
I don't typically defend the US but, since I live here and currently have no where else to go, I'm going to say: GO AMERICA GO. Kick some ass. Another reason why I defending the USA: the forefathers fought for freedom. The earned it. It doesn't deserve to be taken away, even if I don't like much about this country.
Saying all this, I feel a lot better. I just needed to babble. I'm sure I make no sense but I don't care. This is my journal, right? I have the right to babble all I want.

9:18 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna