october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This shit should NEVER happen...EVER

I was up at 6! Go me! I had my tea and did some studying. I actually did 1...no..2 productive things and its not even 8 a.m. yet. ^_^
I spend about half an hour reading in my Business Org text book because I'm ridiculously behind. But the way the chapters and the book are set up, it takes forever to get through a whole chapter. There are so many side notes and extras that it gets annoying so I had to take a break after about a half an hour.
I decided to log on to the Net and see what's up. I went to the Polly Klaas website to see if any children had been found and I ended up on the Memoriam page. I looked at the list of all the children that he been killed and it's phenomenal to see how many children go missing and are murdered. I�ve always had a soft spot for missing children. I�ve been drawn to them. Even before the Holly and Jessica case, I had a great interest in missing children.
But today, I ran across the saddest case I have heard to date. It�s about a baby girl named Brianna who was 5 months old. One night her parents and uncle were drunk. They decided to play a game by throwing her up in the air and catching her�sometimes. Sometimes they�d let her fall to the floor. Her head would hit the ceiling when they threw her. Her uncle then raped her, anally and vaginally. The father and uncle passed out and left the baby to suffer in intense pain. Who the hell knows where the f*cked up mother was. No, I didn�t know the woman, but there is no way she could be any sort of decent human being with a boyfriend that would do that to her child. The next day, the moron father and uncle wake up to discover that the baby isn�t doing so well. They run her to the ER but that�s much too little too late. The little girl died. She had bruising, a multiple broken bones, her skull was pretty much crushed, she had injuries to her anal and vaginal areas, and she had 13 human bite marks on her.
This story blows my mind. How the hell could you live with yourself knowing you did this to a new little human being? Shit like this makes me so furious. I would like to kill the father, uncle, and the mother with my bare hands.
I just can�t understand�

7:51 a.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna