october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something she has to do...

� Moon in Leo �

Yep, I got my tattoo yesterday! It was awesome. It looks like my handwriting! It took about 20 minutes and it was only 45 bucks. I was shocked that it took just 20 minutes and was so cheep. I definitely want to do it again. I saw some beautiful Asian designs that I want..plus I want the pentacle. I think I'm hooked on getting tattooed now...

It didn't hurt half as badly as people were acting like it was. It just stung. It hurt more afterwards, but it's worth it. I'm thinking of getting more added to this tattoo as well. Probably a rose.

We also went shopping for some clothes at Fashion Bug. They have a maternity section there now. I got some nice tops and 3 pairs of pants. I was badly in need of clothes!

We had Chinese for dinner. It was really good! We had the whole place to ourselves. I told mom that I wanted my dining room to be exactly like the restaurant lol It's so beautiful! Theres Chinese deco all over and then you have the buffet in the front. I want it all, buffet included :P I could eat Chinese food everyday for the rest of my life.

Kay is wanting to take me out for lunch today, but I don't know if I'm gonna go. I don't know if I can handle the ackward silence today. Sometimes, I just can't stand talking to her. Make that most of the time. I'll just go for the Chinese food:P *evil grin*

I really hope that dad sent the money out he said he was going to send. He jumped down my throat because I didn't send him a card, and I sent him one and he didn't even call to tell me he got it. I want the money so I can get tattooed again! (I think I'm addicted! lol)

9:26 p.m.

Yay, I've only cried 2 times today. Below my usual 10 times...

Rachel is so full of shit. I understand now why I was so drawn to her..I was mentally weak at the time, and she was the only person around. Now I see how she really is. I know she has issues and someone I shouldn't associate with.

6:41 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna