october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting ready to leave

What a gross day to drive anywhere! It's rainy and gloomy. I was hoping to take some pictures along the way but we don't often get what we want. I suppose I could take some on the way home if the weather is any better.
I cannot believe that I've lost my iPod. I know it's somewhere in this room (I hope) and I want to find it just so I know that it's safe. The little thing may not work properly but I love it anyway.
I hope this weekend turns out to be a decent one. I just want a nice visit (ha ha ha x_x). No fighting.
Alas, I have figured out the mystery of why Rhapsody suddenly working. The firewall as being a little bitch and not letting it connect to the server.
Well, wish us luck! We'll be home tomorrow night. Until then, I'll miss this trusty little journal.

7:10 a.m. - Saturday, Aug. 19, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna