october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chipper

Good morning, world!
Yep, I'm in a chipper mood. I was doing some thinking and I'm feeling better. I must be confident or otherwise I will be eaten up.
Repeat after me, Jade: "I must be confident or else the world will chew me up and spit me out." Very good. Now keep repeating that yourself all day long today and every other day.
Class starts at 1 p.m. today! ^_^ Miss Wendi had to take her mom to the doctor on Monday so class was cancelled. Even though I had extra time to finish my assignment for this week, I didn't. I'll just have to finish in class. As long as I have the assignments handed in by the end of class, everything is right as rain.
I took loads of pics on the trip and I'm going to write an entry all about the trip when I get time. For now, here's my favorite pic of Cameron!
What a pumpkin! I want to dunk him in my coffee ^_^
I'll be okay today. I just have to keep my head up and be confident. I'll be ok. I'll be ok. I'll be ok....

9:02 a.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna