october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

how to say goodbye...

� Moon in Leo, entering Virgo at 9:37 p.m �

How many times can you cry over one event!? Dear God, I feel like I've been crying my entire life. What is my connection to these two little girls? What is the Goddess trying to tell me? What am I being led to do? I need answers so badly. I'm starting to sound like a psycho..but I can't let this go. I need some kind of closure, some kind of answer. Okay, so many I am a drama queen, but I honestly don't think I'm over reacting about this.

How do you let go and say goodbye?

12:28 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna